Compare › UOB EVOL vs OCBC 365
UOB EVOL vs OCBC 365
Every row comes from each bank's own terms. The better value in a row is shaded gold.
| Card | UOB EVOLCashback Many hurdles | OCBC 365Cashback Many hurdles |
|---|---|---|
| Earning | ||
| Best rate | 10% Best | 6% |
| Where the best rate applies | Local online and mobile contactless | Petrol |
| Everything else, in S$ | 0.3% Best | 0.25% |
| Foreign currency | 1% Best | 0.25% |
| Bonus cap | S$80 cashback a statement | S$80 cashback a month |
| Minimum spend | S$800 a statement | S$800 a month |
| Costs | ||
| Annual fee | Waived Best | S$196.20, 2 years free |
| Overseas fee | None Best | 3.25% |
| Minimum income | S$30,000 | S$30,000 |
| Rewards | ||
| Points expiry | Not stated in the terms we read | Not stated in the terms we read |
| Sources | ||
| Checked | 2 Oct 2026 | 2 Oct 2026 |
| Documents | Terms and Conditions Governing UOB EVOL Card (updated 1 Jul 2026, v2.2) UOB EVOL FX cashback promotion T&Cs (to 31 Dec 2026) | OCBC 365 Cashback Programme T&Cs (current) (11 Apr 2025, until 31 Oct 2026) OCBC 365 Cashback Programme T&Cs (revised) (effective 1 Nov 2026) |
Have both?
Cardinko picks the right one at every shop and warns you before you hit a cap.